Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Great Kingshill Cricket Club

View

Buckinghamshire CB Junior League News

Cublington Cricket Club Teams For 19/20 May

Teams for this weekend

Cublington Cricket Club League Week 2

1st XI struggle as 2nd XI get a walkover

Cublington Cricket Club Cherwell League Today

Team News

Cublington Cricket Club 2nd X1 this weekend

Start of the Senior Season!

Cublington Cricket Club Cublington CC Golf Day - Aylesbury Vale GC - Monday 7th May

CCC Golf Day - All Welcome

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Schedule
Sun 27 May
High Wycombe CC - Under 15 vs Amersham CC - Under 15
League 10:00
Marlow CC - Under 15 vs Chesham CC - Under 15
League 13:00
Tue 29 May
Chesham CC - Under 15 vs Great Kingshill CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sun 3 Jun
High Wycombe CC - Under 15 vs Chalfont St Giles CC - Under 15
League 13:00
Mon 4 Jun
Amersham CC - Under 15 vs Marlow CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Fri 8 Jun
Great Kingshill CC - Under 15 vs Marlow CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sun 10 Jun
Chalfont St Giles CC - Under 15 vs Chesham CC - Under 15
League 13:00
Tue 12 Jun
Great Kingshill CC - Under 15 vs Amersham CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sun 17 Jun
High Wycombe CC - Under 15 vs Great Kingshill CC - Under 15
League 10:00
Chalfont St Giles CC - Under 15 vs Marlow CC - Under 15
League 13:00
Chesham CC - Under 15 vs High Wycombe CC - Under 15
League 13:00
Tue 19 Jun
Great Kingshill CC - Under 15 vs Chalfont St Giles CC - Under 15
League 18:00

Affiliations