Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Great Kingshill Cricket Club app

View

ECB All Stars Cricket for 5 to 8 year olds

By Richard Bruton

This lad looks like a young Kumar Sangakara in the making!

Two weeks to start of programme but many of them have attended prelim sessions and thoroughly enjoyed them. Last count - 45 attending on May 21st.q

Updated 19:38 - 8 May 2017 by Richard Bruton

Where next?

Two weeks to start of ECB All Stars Cricket 5 to 8 year old boys and girls enjoying cricket at GKCC
Junior Fixtures 2017 Details of Junior Fixtures for 2017 season

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
h
Sunday XI Wendover C.C.
Friendly 13:00
Tue 28 May
h
U10s - School Year 5 Amersham CC - Under 10 B
League 18:00
Fri 31 May
h
U9s - School Years 3 and 4 Chesham CC - Under 9
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
Sun 2 Jun
h
Friendly 14:00
Mon 3 Jun
h
U10s - School Year 5 Amersham CC - Under 10 C
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jun
h
U15s - School Year 10 Chalfont St Giles CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
h
U10s - School Year 5 Amersham CC - Under 10 B
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
U11s - School Year 6 Ley Hill CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
a
U9s - School Years 3 and 4 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC - Under 9
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
2nd XI Downley 2
League 13:30

Affiliations