Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Great Kingshill Cricket Club app

View

Two weeks to start of ECB All Stars Cricket

By Richard Bruton

5 to 8 year old boys and girls enjoying cricket at GKCC

Many of those signed up for ECB All Stars attend Prelim sessions before start of programme on May 21.Last count 45 boys and girls to attend.

Updated 20:00 - 8 May 2017 by Richard Bruton

Where next?

School summer holidays cricket coaching course Cricket Coaching for school years 3 to 8
ECB All Stars Cricket for 5 to 8 year olds This lad looks like a young Kumar Sangakara in the making!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
h
Sunday XI Wendover C.C.
Friendly 13:00
Tue 28 May
h
U10s - School Year 5 Amersham CC - Under 10 B
League 18:00
Fri 31 May
h
U9s - School Years 3 and 4 Chesham CC - Under 9
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
Sun 2 Jun
h
Friendly 14:00
Mon 3 Jun
h
U10s - School Year 5 Amersham CC - Under 10 C
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jun
h
U15s - School Year 10 Chalfont St Giles CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
h
U10s - School Year 5 Amersham CC - Under 10 B
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
U11s - School Year 6 Ley Hill CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
a
U9s - School Years 3 and 4 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC - Under 9
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
2nd XI Downley 2
League 13:30

Affiliations