Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Great Kingshill Cricket Club

View

Match Reports

No match reports available.
Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
h
U15s - School Year 10 Chalfont St Giles CC - Under 15
League 18:00
a
2nd XI Ley Hill 2
League 18:15
Wed 20 Jun
h
U14s School Year 9 Burnham
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
h
U9s - School Years 3 and 4 Beaconsfield Smash
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
h
2nd XI Widmer End 2
League 13:30
a
1st XI Hurley 1
League 15:00
Mon 25 Jun
h
U13s School Year 8 Gerrards Cross CC - Under 13A
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
U11s - School Year 6 Knotty Green CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
U14s School Year 9 Ballinger Girls U16
League 18:00
h
U13s School Year 8 Beaconsfield Under 13's
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
U13s School Year 8 High Wycombe CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
U10s - School Year 5 Beaconsfield Bash
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
2nd XI Frieth 2
League 13:30
h
1st XI Holyport 1
League 15:00

Affiliations